top of page

Huntley High School Newscast: RNN S4 E14




Good Morning Huntley High School! Welcome back to this week's episode of Raider Nation News!

___________________________________________________________________________________


Peyton Bell: As you know, last Friday was Valentines Day and students wrote admirable notes to their teachers showing how much they care.


Justin Oliver: Let’s get a closer look and see what they had to say.


Teachers React to Valentines Day compliments

View story ➞ 0:32


___________________________________________________________________________________


Peyton Bell: Your hair is looking a little long Justin... 😑


Justin Oliver: Yeah I’ve been meaning to get it cut; actually did you know we have a professional barbershop here in Huntley?


Peyton Bell: No I haven't! Let's take a closer look.


Any questions? Contact Joe Zephries for more information.


Barber Shop

View story ➞ 1:43

___________________________________________________________________________________


Peyton Bell: Have you gone down by the PAC yet and seen all the construction going on?


Justin Oliver: Yes I have Peyton! In fact, our team sat down with Mrs. Defrancisco and Mr. Kempft to talk more about what awaits for the future.


Black Box Theatre

View story ➞ 3:38

___________________________________________________________________________________


Announcement from the World Language Club


World language week is coming up, plug in a survey so that your requested songs in a different language /be recognized for speaking another language in HHS.


___________________________________________________________________________________


THANK YOU for watching this weeks episode of Raider Nation News! Have a wonderful weekend Red Raiders!


Credit to all the amazing people!


Main Editor - Maria Mirkhan

maria.j.mirkhan@student158.org


Anchor #1 - Peyton Bell

peyton.m.bell@student158.org


Anchor #2 - Justin Oliver

justin.r.oliver@student158.org


Camera - Jacob Habel

jacob.a.habel@student158.org


Teleprompter - Nick Baggio, and Lauren Courtney

nicholas.r.baggio@student158.org

lauren.e.courtney@student158.org


Valentine Compliments Story - Reina Morales

reina.r.morales@student158.org


Huntley Barber Shop Story - Joe Zephries

joeseph.a.zephries@student158.org





0 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page